The Sonny Stitt Quintet
Sonny Stitt (sax), John Lewis(drums), Hugh Lawson( piano), Ronnie Boykins(bass),
Sam Bivens(trumpet).


Genre: Jazz

The Sonny Stitt Quintet (Vinyl)

  • Tracklist:

    • The First One
    • Blue and Sentimental
    • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gon
    • I know that you know
    • Eternal Triange
    • It All Depends on You
    • Elise's Blues
    • Red Sails in the Sunset
    • Desafinado

Join our mailing list 

Your Account

© 2021 by Miles Ahead.